WPC Product Bundles for WooCommerce 5.5.2 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (150 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: WPC Product Bundles is a plugin help you bundle a few products, offer them at a discount and watch the sales go up!
zh-CN: WPC Product Bundles 是一个一流的插件，能提供灵活产品捆绑的功能，扩大销售量与促进交叉销售，为网上业务增长提供很大的帮助！

en: Add to cart
zh-CN: 到购物车

en: Select options
zh-CN: 请选一个选项

en: Read more
zh-CN: 阅读更多

en: Thank you for using our plugin! If you are satisfied, please reward it a full five-star %s rating.
zh-CN: 感谢您使用我们的插件！如果满意的话，请给予满分%s便写一个好评价来支持我们。

en: Reviews
zh-CN: 评价

en: Discussion
zh-CN: 讨论

en: How to use?
zh-CN: 使用方式

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: When creating the product, please choose product data is "Smart Bundle" then you can see the search field to start search and add products to the bundle.
zh-CN: 创建产品时，请在Product Data下拉列表中选择“Smart Bundle”，然后在搜索框中输入些关键词以便搜索适合产品并将其添加到捆绑中。

en: General
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: Price format
zh-CN: 价格格式

en: From min price
zh-CN: 从最低价

en: Min price only
zh-CN: 仅最低价

en: Min - max
zh-CN: 最低价-最高价

en: Regular and sale price
zh-CN: 原价与促效价

en: Choose the price format for bundle on the shop page.
zh-CN: 选择捆绑在商店页面的价格格式

en: Calculate bundled prices
zh-CN: 计算捆绑价格

en: from Sale price
zh-CN: 根促销价

en: from Regular price
zh-CN: 根原价

en: Bundled pricing methods: from Sale price (default) or Regular price.
zh-CN: 捆绑定价方法：按促销价（默认）或按原价。

en: Bundled products
zh-CN: 捆绑附属产品

en: Position
zh-CN: 展示位置

en: Above the add to cart button
zh-CN: 到购物车按钮的上面

en: Under the add to cart button
zh-CN: 在添到购物车按钮之下

en: Under the title
zh-CN: 在产品名称之下

en: Under the price
zh-CN: 在产品价格之下

en: Under the excerpt
zh-CN: 在产品摘录之下

en: In a new tab
zh-CN: 在新标签页中

en: No (hide it)
zh-CN: 禁用（取消连结）

en: Choose the position to show the bundled products list.
zh-CN: 选择一个在捆绑页面上附属产品列表展示的位置。

en: Variations selector
zh-CN: 变体选择器

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Use WPC Variations Radio Buttons
zh-CN: 使用 WPC Variations Radio Buttons

en: Show thumbnail
zh-CN: 显示缩略图

en: Yes
zh-CN: 启用

en: No
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Show quantity
zh-CN: 显示数量

en: Show short description
zh-CN: 显示简短说明

en: Show price
zh-CN: 显示价格

en: Price
zh-CN: 价格

en: Subtotal
zh-CN: 小计

en: Show plus/minus button
zh-CN: 显示加/减按钮

en: Show the plus/minus button for the quantity input.
zh-CN: 显示数量输入的加/减按钮。

en: Link to individual product
zh-CN: 连结单一附属产品

en: Yes, open in the same tab
zh-CN: 启用，在当前标签页中打开

en: Yes, open in the new tab
zh-CN: 启用，在新标签页中打开

en: Yes, open quick view popup
zh-CN: 启用，在新弹出窗口中打开

en: Change image
zh-CN: 更改图像

en: Change the main product image when choosing the variation of bundled products.
zh-CN: 每次一个附属产品的变体被选中时，主要产品的默认图像会被更改成该变体的缩略图。

en: Change price
zh-CN: 更改价格

en: Yes, custom selector
zh-CN: 启用，自定义选择器

en: Change the main product price when choosing the variation of bundled products. It uses JavaScript to change product price so it is very dependent on theme’s HTML. If it cannot find and update the product price, please contact us and we can help you find the right selector or adjust the JS file.
zh-CN: 每次一个附属产品的变体被选中时，主要产品的价格会被更改。此功能使用JavaScript来更改产品价格，因此很大程度上取决于Theme的HTML。 如果启用时，价格仍没有更改，请向我们联系，我们会帮您找一个合适的选择器或调整JS文件。

en: Total text
zh-CN: 总计文字

en: Bundle price:
zh-CN: 捆绑小计：

en: Saved text
zh-CN: 折扣文本

en: (saved [d])
zh-CN: （折扣[d]）

en: Use [d] to show the saved percentage or amount.
zh-CN: 用[d] 来展示折扣百分比或折扣金额。

en: Bundles
zh-CN: 捆绑设置

en: Settings for bundles on the bundled product page.
zh-CN: 捆绑在捆绑附属产品页面的显示设置。

en: Choose the position to show the bundles list.
zh-CN: 选择一个在单一产品页面上捆绑列表展示的位置。

en: Above text
zh-CN: 上面文本

en: Under text
zh-CN: 下面文本

en: "Add to Cart" button labels
zh-CN: “到购物车”按钮的标签

en: Leave blank if you want to use the default text and can be translated.
zh-CN: 如果要使用默认文本与各种语言的等效翻译，请保留空白。

en: Archive/shop page
zh-CN: 存档/商店页面

en: For purchasable bundle.
zh-CN: 用于可购买的捆绑。

en: For purchasable bundle and has variable product(s).
zh-CN: 用于有变体产品，可购买的捆绑。

en: For un-purchasable bundle.
zh-CN: 用于无法购买的捆绑。

en: Single product page
zh-CN: 单一产品页面

en: Cart & Checkout
zh-CN: 购物车与结账页面设置

en: Coupon restrictions
zh-CN: 优惠券使用限制

en: Exclude bundles
zh-CN: 禁用优惠券于捆绑

en: Exclude bundled products
zh-CN: 禁用优惠券于捆绑附属产品

en: Exclude both bundles and bundled products
zh-CN: 禁用优惠券于捆绑与捆绑附属产品

en: Choose products you want to exclude from coupons.
zh-CN: 选择不可应用优惠券的产品。

en: Exclude un-purchasable products
zh-CN: 删除无法购买的附属产品

en: Make the bundle still purchasable when one of the bundled products is un-purchasable. These bundled products are excluded from the orders.
zh-CN: 启用后，当捆绑附属产品之一无法购买时，此功能保持捆绑的可用性。 无法购买的捆绑附属产品将被从订单中删除。

en: Cart contents count
zh-CN: 购物车内容计数

en: Bundles only
zh-CN: 仅捆绑

en: Bundled products only
zh-CN: 仅捆绑附属产品

en: Both bundles and bundled products
zh-CN: 于捆绑与捆绑附属产品

en: Hide bundle name before bundled products
zh-CN: 隐藏捆绑附属产品前的捆绑名称

en: Hide bundled products on cart & checkout page
zh-CN: 在购物车与结账页面上，隐藏捆绑附属产品。

en: Yes, just show the main product
zh-CN: 启用，只显示主产品

en: Yes, but show bundled product names under the main product
zh-CN: 启用，但将捆绑附属产品名称显示在主产品名称之下

en: Hide bundled products on mini-cart
zh-CN: 在迷你购物车上，隐藏捆绑附属产品。

en: Hide bundled products, just show the main product on mini-cart.
zh-CN: 在迷你购物车中，隐藏捆绑附属产品，仅显示主产品。

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

en: Search limit
zh-CN: 搜索限制

en: Search by SKU
zh-CN: 按产品SKU搜索

en: Search by ID
zh-CN: 按产品ID搜索

en: Search by ID when only entered the numeric.
zh-CN: 仅输入数字时按产品ID搜索。

en: Search exact
zh-CN: 精确搜索

en: Match whole product title or content?
zh-CN: 显示匹配整个产品名称或内容的搜索结果？

en: Search sentence
zh-CN: 按句子搜索

en: Do a phrase search?
zh-CN: 进行短语搜索？

en: Accept same products
zh-CN: 允许同一款多次添加

en: If yes, a product can be added many times.
zh-CN: 启用时，同一个产品可以多次添加到同一个捆绑。

en: Update Options
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Hide bundles
zh-CN: 隐藏捆绑

en: Hide bundled products
zh-CN: 隐藏捆绑附属产品

en: Please select some product options for [name] before adding this bundle to the cart.
zh-CN: 在将此捆绑添加到购物车里之前，请在[name]选项中选出一个变体。

en: Please choose at least one product before adding this bundle to the cart.
zh-CN: 在将此捆绑添加到购物车里之前，请选至少一个产品。

en: Please choose at least [min] in the whole products before adding this bundle to the cart.
zh-CN: 在将此捆绑添加到购物车里之前，请选至少[min]个产品。

en: Please choose maximum [max] in the whole products before adding this bundle to the cart.
zh-CN: 在将此捆绑添加到购物车里之前，请选至多[max]个产品。

en: Support
zh-CN: 客户支持

en: One of the bundled products is unavailable.
zh-CN: 抱歉，捆绑附属产品之一不可用。

en: You cannot add this bundle to the cart.
zh-CN: 抱歉，此捆绑不能添到购物车。

en: "%s" is un-purchasable.
zh-CN: 抱歉，"%s"是无法购买的。

en: "%s" has not enough stock.
zh-CN: "%s" 的库存量不足。

en: You cannot add another "%s" to the cart.
zh-CN: 抱歉，不能再添"%s"到购物车。

en: "%s" is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh-CN: 抱歉，"%s" 受密码保护，无法购买的。

en: (bundled in %s)
zh-CN: （捆绑在％s中）

en: No results found for "%s"
zh-CN: 没有匹配"%s"搜索结果

en: settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: searching...
zh-CN: 在搜索中。。。。。。

en: Type any keyword to search
zh-CN: 输入些关键词进行搜索

en: Selected
zh-CN: 已选的

en: Regular price
zh-CN: 原价

en: Fixed price
zh-CN: 固定价格

en: Disable auto calculate price.
zh-CN: 禁用自动计算价格。

en: If checked, %s click here to set price %s by manually.
zh-CN: 选中时, %s单击此处以便手动设置%s 捆绑价格。

en: Discount
zh-CN: 折扣

en: % or amount
zh-CN: % 或 折扣金额

en: If you fill both, the amount will be used.
zh-CN: 如果同时填写两框，则将使用折扣金额。

en: Custom quantity
zh-CN: 定制数量

en: Buyer can change the quantity of bundled products.
zh-CN: 允许买方更改捆绑附属产品的数量。

en: Each item's quantity limit
zh-CN: 每个捆绑附属产品的数量限制

en: Use default quantity as min?
zh-CN: 用默认数量为最小数量限制？

en: All items' quantity limit
zh-CN: 整捆绑的总数量限制

en: Shipping fee
zh-CN: 运费

en: Apply to the whole bundle
zh-CN: 用于整个捆绑上

en: Apply to each bundled product
zh-CN: 用于每个附属产品上

en: Manage stock
zh-CN: 库存管理

en: Enable stock management at bundle level.
zh-CN: 启用库存管理在捆绑级别上。

en: By default, the bundle' stock was calculated automatically from bundled products. After enabling, please press "Update" then you can change the stock settings on the "Inventory" tab.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，捆绑的库存量是根据捆绑附属产品自动计算的。 启用后，请按“更改“（Update）”，然后可以在“库存”（Inventory）选项卡上更改库存设置。

en: Custom display price
zh-CN: 定制显示价格

en: Add
zh-CN: 加

en: Remove
zh-CN: 删除

en: Default quantity
zh-CN: 默认数量

en: From
zh-CN: 从

en: Bundle (%s)
zh-CN: 捆绑(%s)

en: Create a Smart bundle
zh-CN: 创建新Smart Bundle

en: Added %s product(s) to this bundle.
zh-CN: %s个产品已被添加到此捆绑。

en: Bundle(s) out of stock
zh-CN: 捆绑已缺货

en: %s is out of stock.
zh-CN: “％s”已缺货。

en: Bundle(s) low in stock
zh-CN: 捆绑库存量较低

en: %s is low in stock.
zh-CN: %s 的库存量较低。

en: %1$s is low in stock. There are %2$d left.
zh-CN: %1$s 的库存量较低. 只剩 %2$d个。
